Board of Directors

Brent Smith, President



Christine Ludwick, PA-C, MPAS, Vice President

Certified Physician Assistant, Aspire Urgent Care


Theresa Eshbach, Secretary

Retired Fundraising Professional


Wendell Hoover, Treasurer

Realtor, Iron Valley Real Estate


John Sider

Statewide Coordinator, Ben Franklin Technology Partners


Steven Faus

President, The Hess Agency, Inc.


Nicole Bryant

Community Volunteer


Sheri Collins

Deputy Secretary of Technology and Innovations, PA DCED


Drew Hart

Professor, Messiah College

Dave Warren, AIF

Vice-President of National Markets, Everence Financial